MEDHOUSE is a leading, dynamic and fast-growing distribution company. MEDHOUSE is the official representative and the partner of world renowned brands: Dr. Frei, Gamma, Dentissimo Premium Oral Care, Dr. Frei Pro, Swiss Energy, Bulgarian Valerian Forte, Swiss Energy Herbs.

MEDHOUSE Company is a recognized leader in the medical technology market of Ukraine. Many years of experience allows it to hold leadership, to expand their horizons adding new brands to its portfolio every year. The company's leadership in the market of Ukraine and fruitful cooperation with foreign partners is confirmed not only by the awards and certificates, but by the actual results:

                                                 
 
Our Expertise and Industry Knowledge
MEDHOUSE has successfully worked in the Ukrainian market for 25 years. It is difficult to overestimate the business that was at the beginnings of the industry. Our company negotiates with nation-wide trade and pharmacy networks, independently imports and delivers our products, and provides post-sale maintenance of our equipment.
 
Strong Brands Mean a Strong Company
The MEDHOUSE portfolio includes the following world-renowned brands: Dr. FreiTM, GammaTM, Dentissimo Premium Oral CareTM, Swiss EnergyTM, Swiss Energy HerbsTM, Dr. Frei PROTM, and Bulgarian Valeriana Forte. According to research data, MEDHOUSE leads the Ukrainian market of medical equipment with the following brands: Dr. Frei, Gamma.
 
 
 
Team as MEDHOUSE GROUP Capital
Our company employs more than 450 people. Our excellent team of experts can set high goals and successfully solve ambitious challenges. It was our team of like-minded people who brought MEDHOUSE to the leading market positions and continues to hold the lead. 
 
Next to the Consumer 24 Hours a Day
MEDHOUSE Ghas developed a network of regional representatives throughout Ukraine, namely: 27 offices and 300 sales representatives, who visit up to three thousand points of sale every day. MEDHOUSE cares not only about sales growth but also 24/7 customer support; our service and consulting centres are located in 27 major cities of Ukraine.
 
Own Import and Independent Logistics
We at MEDHOUSE import all our products on our own. We have a large central distribution warehouse for imported products with an area of 15,000 sq.m and 27 regional mobile warehouses. Our logistics department can quickly deliver the product directly to a pharmacy to a supermarket without outsourcing: 170 vehicles ensure the timely delivery of products to pharmacy and store shelves.
Points of Sale throughout Ukraine
MEDHOUSE  has solved the issue of proximity to our clients as efficiently as possible: 10 thousand pharmacies and 8 thousand points of sale at supermarkets cooperate with us on a regular basis. With the help of MEDHOUSE , you can quickly and efficiently get into retail and pharmacy chains throughout Ukraine.
Efficient and Professional Marketing
Our marketing department team consists of experts. The feature of its work lies in the fact that each brand is maintained by a separate specialist. Modern product promotion by MEDHOUSE  marketers includes not only work with retail chains but also full-fledged care for the brand in the digital space: SMM, SEO, PPC, and content and video marketing. When combined, work with opinion leaders and TV advertising can increase sales and brand awareness.
Success and Growth Prospects
International brands in the MEDHOUSE portfolio are well known by consumers and have earned the trust of many Ukrainian families: - Swiss EnergyTM vitamin sales have doubled as compared to 2018; - one of fifteen families uses Dr. FreiTM, GammaTM, or OneLifeTM products. Our company standards are highly valued in the market. Experts of the national “Star of Quality 2011” recognized MEDHOUSE as the best company in Ukraine in the field of medical goods. Our leading positions in the field of medical goods, well-known brands, an ambitious and loyal team, independent logistics, and a wide coverage of retail networks allow MEDHOUSE  to look to the future with confidence.

MEDHOUSE – ведущая, динамичная и быстрорастущая дистрибьюторская компания. Компания MEDHOUSE является официальным представителем и партнером известных во всем мире брендов: Dr. Frei, Gamma, Dr. Frei Pro, Dentissimo Premium Oral Care, Swiss Energy, Болгарская Валериана Форте, Swiss Energy Herbs.

Компания MEDHOUSE - признанный лидер на рынке медицинской техники Украины. Многолетний опыт компании позволяет удерживать лидерские позиции, расширять свои горизонты ежегодно пополняя свой портфель новыми мировыми брендами. Лидерство компании на рынке Украины и плодотворное сотрудничество с зарубежными партнерами подтверждается не только наградами и сертификатами, но и реальными результатами

 
                                              
                       
          Опыт и знание отрасли
25 лет компания MEDHOUSE успешно работает на рынке Украины. Сложно переоценить бизнес, который стоял у истоков отрасли. Компания ведет переговоры с национальными торговыми и аптечными сетями, самостоятельно импортирует и доставляет товары, а также обслуживает проданную технику. .
 
Сильные бренды - сильная компания
В портфолио MEDHOUSE известные мировые бренды: Dr. Frei, Gamma, Dentissimo Premium Oral Care, Swiss Energy, Swiss Energy Herbs, Dr. Frei PRO, Болгарская Валериана Форте. Согласно данным исследований, компания MEDHOUSE лидирует на украинском рынке медтехники с брендами Dr Frei, Gamma. 
 
Капитал MEDHOUSE  - команда
Штат сотрудников компании насчитывает более 450 человек. Отличная команда профессионалов умеет ставить высокие цели и успешно решать амбициозные задачи. Именно коллектив единомышленников вывел MEDHOUSE на ведущие позиции рынка и продолжает удерживать лидерство.
 
Рядом с потребителем 24 часа в сутки
У компании MEDHOUSE развитая всеукраинская сеть региональных представительств: 27 офисов и 300 торговых сотрудников, которые посещают ежедневно по три тысячи торговых точек. В MEDHOUSE заботятся не только о росте продаж, но и поддержке своих клиентов 24/7, центры обслуживания и консультирования есть в 27 крупных городах Украины.
 
Самостоятельный импорт и независимая логистика
MEDHOUSE импортирует товар самостоятельно. В распоряжении компании центральный распределительный склад для импорта на 15 000 м2 и 27 региональных мобильных складов. Логистический отдел может быстро доставить товар напрямую в аптеку или супермаркет без услуг аутсорса: 170 автомобилей обеспечат своевременное появление товара на полках аптек и магазинов.
Торговые точки по всей Украине
Быть близко к каждому клиенту - компания MEDHOUSE решила этот вопрос максимально эффективно: 10 тысяч аптек и 8 тысяч точек в супермаркетах сотрудничают с нами регулярно. С помощью MEDHOUSE можно максимально быстро и эффективно попасть в розничные и аптечные сети на всей территории Украины.
Сильный и профессиональный маркетинг
Профессиональная команда отдела маркетинга. Особенность работы заключается в том, что каждый бренд ведет отдельный специалист. Современное продвижение продукции маркетологов MEDHOUSE включает в себя не только работу с торговыми сетями, но и полноценную заботу о бренде в digital пространстве: SMM, SEO, PPC, контент и видео маркетинг. В комплексе работа с лидерами мнений и ТВ-рекламой позволяют увеличивать продажи и узнаваемость брендов.
Успехи и перспективы роста
Международные бренды из портфолио MEDHOUSE хорошо знакомы потребителям и заслужили доверие многих украинских семей: - продажи витаминов ТМ Swiss Energy выросли в два раза по сравнению с 2018 годом; - каждая пятнадцатая семья пользуется продукцией ТМ Dr.Frei, Gamma. Стандарты работы компании высоко ценятся на рынке. Эксперты национального рейтинга качества товаров и услуг «Звезда качества 2011» признали MEDHOUSE лучшей компанией в Украине в отрасли товаров медицинского назначения. Лидерские позиции в сфере товаров медицинского назначения, известные бренды, амбициозная и верная делу команда, независимая логистика и широкий охват розничных сетей - все это позволяет MEDHOUSE с уверенностью смотреть в будущее.